Get in Touch With the Team

Fernox is dedicated to respond quickly to any and all questions. Get in touch with us, and if you need urgent advice then please call us.

Phone

+44 (0) 330 100 7750

Option 1 – Sales
Option 2 – Technical
Option 3 – Marketing
Option 4 – Accounts
All other enquiries – 5

Address

Fernox
Unit 2 Genesis Business Park
Albert Drive
Sheerwater
Woking
Surrey
GU21 5RW

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:30 – 17:00

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Send us a Message

Fill out my online form.

You can find your local Fernox representative by clicking in our interactive map:

ScotlandIrelandNorth WestNorth EastmidlandsSouth WestSouth CentralEast CentralLondonSouth East

Richard Thompson
Area Sales Manager
07796 613 643
richard.thompson@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Mike Bradley
Area Sales Manager
07585 790 492
mike.bradley@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Mark Hazeldine
Area Sales Representative
07850 935 053
mark.hazeldine@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Chris Broadbent
Area Sales Manager
07471 216 865
chris.broadbent@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Gary Arkless
Area Sales Representative
07833 437 077
gary.arkless@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Darren Fretter-Hall
Midlands Area Sales Manager
07471 226 518
Darren.FretterHall@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Pieter van de Wiel
Area Sales Representative (Inside M25)
07818 530 261
pieter.vandewiel@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Callum McDonald
Area Sales Manager
07767 701 532
callum.mcdonald@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Adam Daly
Regional Sales Director South West
07785 278 229
adam.daly@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Martyn Bounsall
Area Sales Representative
07825 676 772
martyn.bounsall@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Spencer Mogg
Area Sales Manager
07879 662 564
spencer.mogg@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Richard Evans
Area Sales Manager
07831 588 085
richard.evans@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Vic Turner
Area Sales Representative
07770 831 520
vic.turner@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Simon Docherty
Business Development Manager Scotland
07770 835 170
simon.docherty@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Martyn Bounsall
Area Sales Representative
07825 676 772
martyn.bounsall@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Adam Daly
Regional Sales Director South West
07785 278 229
adam.daly@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Richard Evans
Area Sales Manager
07831 588 085
richard.evans@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Vic Turner
Area Sales Representative
07770 831 520
vic.turner@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Sales Team

Simon Docherty
Business Development Manager Scotland
07770 835 170
simon.docherty@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Mike Bradley
Area Sales Manager
07585 790 492
mike.bradley@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Mark Hazeldine
Area Sales Representative
07850 935 053
mark.hazeldine@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Sales Team

Jim Canning
Area Sales Manager
07831 841 984
jim.canning@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Gary Arkless
Area Sales Representative
07833 437 077
gary.arkless@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Darren Fretter-Hall
Midlands Area Sales Manager
07471 226 518
Darren.FretterHall@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Pieter van de Wiel
Area Sales Representative (Inside M25)
07818 530 261
pieter.vandewiel@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Callum McDonald
Area Sales Manager
07767 701 532
callum.mcdonald@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Sales Team

Sales Team

Andrew Glaister
National Accounts Manager
07770 653 281
andrew.glaister@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Adam Daly
Regional Sales Director South West
07785 278 229
adam.daly@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Jim Canning
Northern Regional Sales Manager
07831 841 984
jim.canning@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Mike Skivington
Regional Sales Manager South East
07887 051 931
mike.skivington@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2

Daniel Osman
National OEM Business Development Manager
07850 904 190
daniel.osman@www.fernox.co.uk/fernox-2